Skip to product information
1 of 3

Golden Leaf Books

Foul is Fair: A Novel

Foul is Fair: A Novel

Regular price $9.50 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $9.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In Store Pickup Available, free shipping on orders over $50

Title

Foul is Fair: A Novel

Hannah Capin
Publisher: Wednesday Books
February 2020

EAN: 9781250239549
ISBN: 1250239540

Synopsis:

Hannah Capin's Foul is Fair is a bloody, thrilling revenge fantasy for the girls who have had enough. Perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Golden boys beware: something wicked this way comes.

Jade and her friends Jenny, Mads, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of. Every party is theirs and the world is at their feet. Until the night of Jade's sweet sixteen, when they crash a St. Andrew's Prep party. The night the golden boys choose Jade as their next target.

They picked the wrong girl.

Sworn to vengeance, Jade transfers to St. Andrew's Prep. She plots to destroy each boy, one by one. She'll take their power, their lives, and their control of the prep school's hierarchy. And she and her coven have the perfect way in: a boy named Mack, whose ambition could turn deadly.
View full details

Also Available in Store in Waterford, NY

Availability online based on what we have in store. Discount copies are overstock copies from other stores and may have remainder marks or light shelf wear. Used copies may have yellowed pages or other minor damage.